Limited Time Signature Package

DentalWorks Brookfield Square

115 S Moorland

Brookfield, WI 53005-4230

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Brookfield Square

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Wow! I am absolutely in love with Dr. Adl and the staff at the Brookfield, WI location! They are very professional and so kind and friendly. I was so anxious when I had my first appointment. When I walked in and immediately saw their smiles and how they treated me with such concern, it put me at ease. I would recommend this dentist to anybody. Dr. Adl is an awesome dentist. He has the ability to make you feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Extremely nice and helpful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I would recommend Dental Works to a friend or family member. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

Dr Adl is great. I just finished a painless extraction and bridge procedure. The experience and people were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Had a very good experience as far as dentist appointments go. They got me in same day for a bad tooth ache ended up starting a root canal and double crown at the next appointment. The dr was nice and very understanding. Definitely recommend Dr A and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Very pleased with service. Audrey is a very thorough hygienist who explained everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Love DentalWorks! The entire staff is polite and professional. I love how they include my personal opinions in their decision making process. My entire family are patrons of DentalWorks. I also love the Saturday appointment availability. No more missing work! Awesome sauce :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

People are friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Efficient and thorough! Everyone there is very nice to work with and they coordinate everything with my insurance so I literally walk in, have my appointment, book my next visit and walk out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 01, 2017

Lisa Rivard...Love, love, love the whole staff. Professional, friendly and caring. Would recommend them to everyone!!! Able to fit into my schedule with flexible hours! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Very friendly and professional. Always has the most up to date treatments for my dental care. Appointment times are always convenient and they never seem to run late. Always right on the button. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2017

Dr Adl takes care of my teeth like they were his own. He has care and compassion everything I have gone there for 6 years. I never have to worry about having a good experience with him....he knows all the nuances of each patient....it's amazing. I'm very very loyal to that type of care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I have my sensitive teeth cleaned by Kelly, she is careful and considerate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

DentalWorks has a great staff and is always willing to accommodate whatever you need. Highly recommend, very comprehensive in their service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Excellent, caring and gentile. Explained what they were doing, what they found and how much it would cost in clear precise terms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2016

Employees are extremely nice! Very clean & organized. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

I really appreciated the staff for letting me know an earlier apt was available. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

I adore Audrey and Dr. Adl! Found Dentalworks when I was in desperate need of dental care after 13 years without any...yikes! Now I never miss an appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

It was great! Kelly did a really great job cleaning my teeth, and it's always so nice to me. I like going to the dentist now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Employees are extremely nice! Very clean & organized. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Love this place! Great personable staff that care about the dental hygiene of each patient. Fun, friendly, respectful workers that gets to know everyone. Happy I chose this dental provider over all the others for my orthodontic and routine care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Awesome place, quick, efficient and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

This dental group is excellent and I give them the highest recommendation. They have the latest technology equipment and I can get evening or Saturday appointments. Over the past several years, the dentists, hygienists, and front desk staff have all been extremely helpful to me. I believe I have received the best dental care possible from this group, both in the office and recommendations for home care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Good experiences here. Even with the normal public mindset of everyone hating to go to a dentist. They make the experience better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Made me feel very comfortable even though I had to have a tooth extracted... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2016

Dr Adl, Audrey and staff are always friendly and accommodating. I've been going to this office for 18 yrs now and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2016

Kelly is the best...so is Dr. Adl. Here for a deep cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2016

Kelli is the best dental hygienist I have ever had. My insurance isn't covered under Dental Worksso I purposely go 2 more times a year to REALLYhave my teeth cleaned. Kelli is knowledgeable,friendly, professional and does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2015

Great service They go over in details and give you options with payment, it's a little ways out but so worth it. They are open later for those that work late and can't afford the time off from work More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

If you are having issues accessing content on this website, please call 262-785-1907 for assistance.